You are here

Chief personal contacts


Suleimenov Timur MuratovichSuleimenov Timur Muratovich

Minister of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan

 

 

+ 7 (7172) 74-28-09

 

 


Vagapov Daniar ValeryevichVagapov Daniar Valeryevich

Executive Secretary of the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan

 

 

+ 7 (7172) 74-28-13

d.vagapov@economy.gov.kz

 

Dalenov Ruslan ErbolatovichDalenov Ruslan Erbolatovich

Vice-Minister of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan

 

 

+ 7 (7172) 74-29-13

r.dalenov@economy.gov.kz

 

Zhumagulov Aibatyr NyshanbaevichZhumagulov Aibatyr Nyshanbaevich

Vice-Minister of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan

 

 

 + 7 (7172) 74-18-16

 a.zhumagulov@economy.gov.kz

 

Abylkassymova Madina YerassylovnaAbylkassymova Madina Yerassylovna

Vice -Minister of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan

 

 

+ 7 (7172) 74-30-51

m.abylkassymova@economy.gov.kz

 


Zhumangarin Serik MakashevichZhumangarin Serik Makashevich

Vice -Minister of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan

 

 

 + 7 (7172) 74-30-16

 s.zhumangarin@economy.gov.kz

 


Bekeshev Baurzhan Beisenbaevich

Bekeshev Baurzhan Beisenbaevich

Vice -Minister of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan

 

 

+ 7 (7172) 74-29-51

b.bekeshev@economy.gov.kz