You are here

Contacts of the central office of the Ministry


Сhancery:

+ 7 (7172) 74-37-98, 74-32-91, 74-35-12, 74-38-01, 74-30-33


Helpline

+ 7 (7172) 74-38-52


Abdikeshov Almat Zhanbolatovich
 
Director for Human Resources Department

 + 7 (7172) 74-30-34

 a.abdikeshov@economy.gov.kz


Abdualieva Meruert Kulmuratovna
 
Director of the International Economic Integration Department

 + 7 (7172) 74-37-33

 m.abdualieva@economy.gov.kz


Amrin Azamat Kemengerovich
 
Director of the Department of Tax and Customs Policy

 + 7 (7172) 74-35-36

 a.amrin@economy.gov.kz


Ayazbayev Nurim Ayazbayevich
 
Director of the Department of public investment and the development of public-private partnership

+ 7 (7172) 74-31-22

 n.ayazbayev@economy.gov.kz



Bekbulatov Farhad Baurzhanovich
 
Acting for Director Department of Information Technology

 + 7 (7172) 74-39-30

 f.bekbulatov@economy.gov.kz


Ertuganov Kairat Bazarkeldiyevich
 
Deputy Director of the Department of trading activity regulation

 + 7 (7172) 74-30-70

 k.ertuganov@economy.gov.kz


Ibraev Iliyas Elubaevich

Директор Департамента по связям с общественностью

 + 7 (7172) 74-38-52

 i.ibraev@economy.gov.kz


Joldybaeva Galiya Tagiberdievna
 
Business Development Department Director

 + 7 (7172) 74-29-04

 g.joldybayeva@economy.gov.kz


Kazanbaev Erzhan Kaldybaevich
 
Deputy Director of the Department of development of economic sectors

 + 7 (7172) 74-29-46

 e.kazanbayev@economy.gov.kz


Kerimrai Danabek Altynbekovich
 
Director of the Department of Economy and Finance

+ 7 (7172) 74-33-15

 d.kerimray@economy.gov.kz


Kurmanbaeva Akbota Meirambekovna
 
Director of the Department of Public Administration Development

 + 7 (7172) 74-36-22

 ak.kurmanbaeva@economy.gov.kz


Kushukova Zhanel Sabyrovna
 
Director of the Department of Foreign Trade Activity

+ 7 (7172) 74-30-82

 zh.kushukova@economy.gov.kz

 


Khismatulin Vagiz Rayilovich
 
Director of the Department of Fiscal Policy

 + 7 (7172) 74-39-78

 v.khismatulin@economy.gov.kz


Muratbekov Dauren Bulatovich
 
Director of the Legal Department

 + 7 (7172) 74-33-85

 d.muratbekov@economy.gov.kz


Parmankulov Sabit Shaimerdenovich  
 
Director of Internal Audit Department

 + 7 (7172) 74-38-54

 s.parmankulov@economy.gov.kz


Pernebaeva Zhuldyz Usenovna
 
Director of the Department of Social and migration policy and the development of state bodies

 + 7 (7172) 74-30-68

 zh.pernebayeva@economy.gov.kz


Sarsenbay Erzhan Nurlanuly
 
Director of the Government Liabilities Policy & Financial Sector Development Department

+ 7 (7172) 74-31-24

 e.sarsenbay@economy.gov.kz


Sekenov Dastan Abdikadirovich
 
Director of Internal Administration Department

 + 7 (7172) 74-30-37

 d.sekenov@economy.gov.kz


Torebaev Kairat Kalmukametovich
 
Director of the Department of International Cooperation

 + 7 (7172) 74-33-84

 k.torebayev@economy.gov.kz


Umirbayev Dastan Asanovich

Director of the Macroeconomic Analysis & Forcasting Department

 + 7 (7172) 74-36-25

 d.umirbayev@economy.gov.kz


 

Sharabasov Zhaiyk Serikkaliyevich
 
Director of the Department of Regional Policy, analysis and evaluation of regions

 + 7 (7172) 74-31-91

 zh.sharabassov@economy.gov.kz

 


Schwarzkopf Ilona Albertovna
 
Director of State Assets Management Policy Department

+ 7 (7172) 74-34-41

 i.shvartskopf@economy.gov.kz


Shonov Aset Bagdatovich
 
Director of the Department of Strategic Planning and Analysis

 + 7 (7172) 74-35-70

 a.shonov@economy.gov.kz


Zhambaibek Dauren Kalenovich

Deputy Director of the Economics Department of Infrastructure Development

  + 7 (7172) 74-97-14

 d.zhambaibek@economy.gov.kz