• Special version
  • Mobile version

You are here

Contacts of the central office of the Ministry


Сhancery:

+ 7 (7172) 74-37-98, 74-32-91, 74-35-12, 74-38-01, 74-30-33


Helpline

+ 7 (7172) 74-38-52


Abdikarimov Abzal Alievich

Director of the Department of State Support of Entrepreneurship

+ 7 (7172) 74-29-04

 a.abdikarimov@economy.gov.kz


Zhantasov Temirlan Beketovich
 
Acting Director of the International Economic Integration Department

 + 7 (7172) 74-30-67

 t.zhantasov@economy.gov.kz 


Alibayev Serzhan Tulemetovich
 
Director of State Assets Management Policy Department

+ 7 (7172) 74-34-41

 s.alibaev@economy.gov.kz


Amrin Azamat Kemengerovich
 
Director of the Department of Tax and Customs Policy

 + 7 (7172) 74-35-36

 a.amrin@economy.gov.kz


Bairkenova Zhanar Kenzhebaikyzy
 
Acting Director of the Department of Public Administration Development

 + 7 (7172) 74-36-22

zh.bairkenova@economy.gov.kz

 


Baitukenova Anar Abdullayevna

Director of the Department of Regional Policy, analysis and evaluation of regions

 + 7 (7172) 74-31-91

 a.baitukenova@economy.gov.kz



Bekbulatov Farhad Baurzhanovich
 
Director of the Department of Information Technology

 + 7 (7172) 74-39-30

 f.bekbulatov@economy.gov.kz


Bizhanova Aizhan Adilovna

Director of the Department of trading activity regulation

  + 7 (7172) 74-30-70

 a.bizhanova@economy.gov.kz


Dzhakupov Aslanbek Kuandykovich

Director of the  Department of The Entrepreneurship Promotion

 + 7 (7172) 74-29-64

 a.dzhakupov@economy.gov.kz


Dzhambulov Erik Baskenovich

Director of  the Internal Administration Department

 + 7 (7172) 74-30-37

 e.dzhambulov@economy.gov.kz


Dzhapparkulov Askar Abdissatarovich

Acting Director of the Macroeconomic Analysis & Forcasting Department

 + 7 (7172) 74-36-25

 a.japparkulov@economy.gov.kz


Amanzholov Sabit Seitkaliyevich
 
Director of the Legal Department

+7 (7172) 74-33-85

sa.amanzholov@economy.gov.kz


Ertaev Askarbek Maratovich

Director of the Department of Strategic Planning and Analysis

 + 7 (7172) 74-29-24

 e.ertaev@economy.gov.kz


Zhambaibek Dauren Kalenovich

Director of the Economics Department of Infrastructure Development

  + 7 (7172) 74-97-14

 d.zhambaibek@economy.gov.kz


Kazanbayev Erzhan Kaldybayevich
 
Director of the Department of development of economic sectors

 + 7 (7172) 74-29-46

 e.kazanbayev@economy.gov.kz


Kerimrai Danabek Altynbekovich
 
Director of the Department of Economy and Finance

+ 7 (7172) 74-33-15

 d.kerimray@economy.gov.kz


Kushukova Zhanel Sabyrovna
 
Director of the Department of Foreign Trade Activity

+ 7 (7172) 74-30-82

 zh.kushukova@economy.gov.kz


Director of the Department of Strategic Planning and Analysis

 + 7 (7172) 74-35-70


Pernebayeva Zhuldyz Ussenovna
 
Director of the Department of Social and migration policy and the development of state bodies

 + 7 (7172) 74-30-68

 zh.pernebayeva@economy.gov.kz


Saparova Bayan Bolatovna
 
Director of Internal Audit Department

 + 7 (7172) 74-38-54

 ba.saparova@economy.gov.kz


Sarsenbay Erzhan Nurlanuly
 
Director of the Government Liabilities Policy & Financial Sector Development Department

+ 7 (7172) 74-31-24

 e.sarsenbay@economy.gov.kz


 
 
Director of the Department of International Cooperation

 + 7 (7172) 74-33-84


Urazgulov Akylbek Sarbaevich

Acting Director of the Department of combined analytical work (Secretariat of the Minister)

 + 7 (7172) 74 - 29 - 66

  a.urazgulov@economy.gov.kz


Khismatulin Vagiz Rayilovich
 
Director of the Department of Fiscal Policy

 + 7 (7172) 74-39-78

 v.khismatulin@economy.gov.kz


Shalgimbayev Zaman Dauletzhanovich

Director of Information Security Department

 + 7 (7172) 74-37-20

 z.shalgimbaev@economy.gov.kz


Shokbarbayev Nurlan Tursynovich
 
Director of the Department of public investment and the development of public-private partnership

+ 7 (7172) 74-30-30

 n.shokbarbaev@economy.gov.kz


Director of the Department of Public Relations

 + 7 (7172) 74-38-52


Kenzhebekov Ruslan Aitykenovich

Director of the Department of Human Resources

+7 (7172) 74-30-34

ru.kenzhebekov@economy.gov.kz