• Special version
  • Mobile version

You are here

Contacts of the central office of the Ministry


STATISTICS COMMITTEE

Aidarkulov Nurbolat Ergalievich

Chairman of the Committee

 + 7 (7172) 74-90-16

 n.aidapkelov@economy.gov.kz

 

Kerimhanova Gulnara Mamyrbaeva

Deputy Chairman of the Committee

 + 7 (7172) 74-90-18

g.kerimhanova@economy.gov.kz

 

Koshkimbayev Niyaz Zhenisovich

Deputy Chairman of the Committee

 + 7 (7172) 74-90-09

n.koshkimbayev@economy.gov.kz

 

Jarkynbaev Jaser Azimkhanovich

Deputy Chairman of the Committee

 + 7 (7172) 74-90-30

zh.jarkinbayev@economy.gov.kz


 

Орунханов Кайрат КакимовCOMMITTEE ON STATE MATERIAL RESERVES

 
Ispanov Ilyas Saparbekovich

Chairman of the Committee

 + 7 (7172) 27-44-50

 i.ispanov@economy.gov.kz

 

Sabyrbaeva Saltanat Kakimzhanova

Deputy Chairman of the Committee

 + 7 (7172) 27-44-49

 s.sabyrbaeva@economy.gov.kz


COMMITTEE FOR REGULATION OF NATURAL MONOPOLIES
 
Darbaev Asan Cabintаevich

Chairman of the Committee

 + 7 (7172) 74-38-33

 a.darbaev@economy.gov.kz

 

Mukasheva Aigerim Zhenisovna

Press Secretary

 + 7 (7172) 74-17-38

 ai.mukasheva@economy.gov.kz

 

Zhapsarbai Askhat Tursunuly

Deputy Chairman of the Committee

 + 7 (7172) 74-29-62

 a.zhapsarbai@economy.gov.kz

 

Ivchenko Elena Dmitrievna

Deputy Chairman of the Committee

 + 7 (7172) 74-28-31

 e.ivchenko@economy.gov.kz

 
Ibrahimov Yerbolat Maksudovich

Deputy Chairman of the Committee

 + 7 (7172)

 er.ibraikhanov@economy.gov.kz


COMMITTEE FOR PROTECTION AND DEVELOPMENT OF COMPETITION
 

Rustam Nurlanovich Akhmetov 

Chairman of the Committee

 + 7 (7172) 74-90-52

 r.akhmetov@economy.gov.kz

 

Aisina Madina Daurenkyzy

Press Secretary

 + 7 (7172) 74-38-33

 m.aisina@economy.gov.kz 

 

Tastanbekova Aikumis Orazbaikyzy

Secretary

 + 7 (7172) 75-07-18

 a.tastanbekova@economy.gov.kz

 

Anafina Madina Baurzhankyzy 

Secretary

 + 7 (7172) 74-90-52

 m.anafina@economy.gov.kz

 

Zakaria Sairan Dauletkyzy

Secretary

 + 7 (7172) 74-17-61

 s.zakariya@economy.gov.kz

 

Iskakov Arsen Beisembaevich

Deputy Chairman of the Committee

 + 7 (7172) 74-17-61

 a.iskakov@economy.gov.kz

 

Japarkulov Askar Abdusattarovich

Deputy Chairman of the Committee

 + 7 (7172) 75-07-18

 a.japparkulov@economy.gov.kz

 

Alzhan Erlan Ibrahimuly

Deputy Chairman of the Committee

 + 7 (7172) 

 e.alzhan@economy.gov.kz

Орунханов Кайрат Какимови

Заместитель Председателя

 + 7 (7172) 74-90-30

ka.orunkhanov@economy.gov.