• Special version
  • Mobile version

You are here

Territorial units of the Committee for Statistics

DEPARTMENT OF STATISTICS OF AKMOLA REGION

Musina Yermek Eslambekovna

 8(7162) 25-81-84

 e.musina@economy.gov.kz 

020000, Akmola region, Kokshetau, Gorky 73


DEPARTMENT OF STATISTICS OF AKTOBE

Beisov Zholdaskali Jumabekovich

 8(7132) 54-28-02

 zho.beisov@economy.gov.kz

Aktobe, 030020 Abylkaiyr Khan Avenue, 25


DEPARTMENT OF STATISTICS OF ALMATY

Khamitov Azat Nurkhasenovich

 8(7272) 71-55-23

 a.khamitov@economy.gov.kz

050040, Almaty, 44 Makarov St.


DEPARTMENT OF STATISTICS OF ALMATY

Kargulov Baglan Abaybekovich

 8(7273) 76-03-73

 b.kargulov@economy.gov.kz

050008, Almaty, Abay avenue, 125


DEPARTMENT OF STATISTICS OF ASTANA

Daurenov Zhorabek Abdimazhitovich

 8 (7172) 41-28-91

zh.daurenov@economy.gov.kz

010000, Astana, Zheltoksan, 22


DEPARTMENT OF STATISTICS OF ATYRAU

Mukhangalieva Galya Kashuovna

 8 (7122) 32-36-55

 g.mukhangaliyeva@economy.gov.kz

060007, Atyrau, ul. Makhambet, 116 "B"


DEPARTMENT OF STATISTICS OF EAST KAZAKHSTAN OBLAST

Makazhanov Alibek Alpysovich

  8(7232) 25-27-81

 al.makazhanov@economy.gov.kz

070004, Ust-Kamenogorsk city, Tohtarova str., 85


DEPARTMENT OF STATISTICS OF ZHAMBYL

Madiev Syrym Uskenbaevich

 8 (7262) 45-64-67

 s.madiev@economy.gov.kz

080012, the city of Taraz, Sulejmanova, 18A


DEPARTMENT OF STATISTICS OF WEST KAZAKHSTAN

Alimbaeva Boltay Mazhitovna

 8 (7112) 51-53-28

 b.alimbaeva@economy.gov.kz

090001, city of Uralsk, Mukhit, 50/1


DEPARTMENT OF STATISTICS OF KARAGANDA

Sadykova Zhanat Kabykeshevna

 8(7212) 41-48-04

 sa.sadykova@economy.gov.kz

100000, Kazakhstan, Karaganda, Chkalov Str. 10


DEPARTMENT OF STATISTICS OF KOSTANAY

Barimbekov Kanat Shelbaevich

 8(7142) 53-72-50

 k.barimbekov@economy.gov.kz

110003, Kazakhstan, Kostanay city, Maylina street 2/4


DEPARTMENT OF STATISTICS OF KYZYLORDA

Baekeeva Mariyam Zhadigerovna

 8 (7242) 27-88-40

 ma.baekeeva@economy.gov.kz

120014, Kyzylorda, Zhahaeva, 72


DEPARTMENT OF STATISTICS OF MANGYSTAU

Utyusheva Rimma Fatihovna

 8(7292) 31-91-60

 r.utyusheva@economy.gov.kz

130000, Mangistau region, Aktau city, 23 md., HOUSE 100


DEPARTMENT OF STATISTICS OF PAVLODAR

Shakatov Zhenis Kairlievich

 8(7182) 53-48-47

 zh.shakatov@economy.gov.kz

140000, Pavlodar, ul. General Dyusenov, 9


DEPARTMENT OF STATISTICS OF NORTH KAZAKHSTAN

Nurzhapupova Maral Rskeldyevna

 8(7152) 46-22-64

 m.nurzhaupova@economy.gov.kz

150008, Petropavlovsk, Mira, 83


DEPARTMENT OF STATISTICS OF TURKESTAN

Abildabekov Aidar Ahmetbekovich

 8(7252) 39-01-81

 a.abildabekov@economy.gov.kz

160012 Shymkent, Zheltoksan 30a


DEPARTMENT OF STATISTICS OF SHYMKENT

Kultayev Yernazar Seithanovich

 (87252) 39-01-77

 ye.kultayev@economy.gov.kz

160012 Shymkent, Zheltoksan 30a